Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Jose Garduño from on 12/17/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"This is definitely the place to go for your vehicle service needs. They have worked my Subaru and my 1977 Chevy. I wouldn't go anywhere else."
5 star rating
Barry from on 12/4/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great job!"

"Awesome customer service! Very professional, informative and efficient."
5 star rating
Lucia Maddux from ventura on 12/3/2018 for an auto service of their 2004 Acura TL and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Great friendly service!"
5 star rating
Darryl M from on 11/28/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"Clean shop with professional atmosphere and workers. Customer service is top notch."
5 star rating
Diane Elizabeth Huntington Loring from ventura on 11/27/2018 for an auto service of their 1998 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Caleb the Owner did exactly what I asked him to do - he identified the problem, explained it to me in detail, helped me avoid spending a lot of money out the gate and created a maintenance plan that makes sense for my car! Thank you, Caleb, for the excellent service you have provided! Diane Elizabeth Huntington Loring"
5 star rating
Niko Bolas from new york on 11/21/2018 for an auto service of their 2005 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Call them"

"Call them. Get an appointment. Easy peezy."
5 star rating
Chris Trumpy from ventura on 11/6/2018 for an auto service of their 2008 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Genuine concern"

"Best in town. Thorough explanations and detailed assessment."
5 star rating
Barry from on 11/1/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"AWS and Caleb provide exceptional customer service. They are totally transparent, honest and communicate very well. After calling 3 shops and all 3 telling me they could not work on my car until few days, AWS made time for me and completed my repair in a reasonable amount of time."
5 star rating
John from oxnard on 10/26/2018 for an auto service of their 2012 BMW X5 and their testimonial is:

"the BEST"

"This shop is hands down the BEST place in town. We wouldn’t take our business anywhere else. We try to tell everyone about you guys!"
5 star rating
Frank from on 10/19/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Great service, awesome shop ,highly recommended"

Reviews from Google