Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Martha Saxe from ventura on 5/27/2021 for an auto service of their 2005 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"I’ve had good experiences with AWS."
5 star rating
Niko Bolas from new york on 5/27/2021 for an auto service of their 2005 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"Best shop in town -"
5 star rating
Ted Pankiewicz from santa paula on 5/19/2021 for an auto service of their 2011 GMC Terrain and their testimonial is:

"Stand behind their work"

"I have told them that AWS they do very good work, they inform you of their findings and send you a complete inspection checklist of your vehicle and their recommendations on the condition of your vehicle if it needs immediate service or if it should be done soon, they are very proffesional and stand behind their work."
5 star rating
Evangeline Noelle from ojai on 5/11/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 Subaru Impreza and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Excellent workmanship and customer service is outstanding!"
5 star rating
Ed Kish from ventura on 5/7/2021 for an auto service of their 2015 Volvo V60 and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Caleb and his crew keep doing it right for us and our two cars. Its no wonder they are as busy as they are."
5 star rating
Marc Payne from ventura on 4/29/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"Go with Confidence"

"Explanation of work done as well as detailed photos of all issues inspires confidence that my car is getting great service at fair price"
5 star rating
Andrew Vergatos from oxnard on 4/28/2021 for an auto service of their 2005 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"Excellent on both accounts! Caleb is honest, knowledgeable and is always willing to help. Their work is always competed on time and with care. Highly recommend AWS"
5 star rating
Ronald J. Dorovi from ventura on 4/26/2021 for an auto service of their 1995 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"AWS knows auto repair. Customer service and work quality is top tier."
5 star rating
Josh Ganzhorn from on 4/26/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I would say I trust AWS Automotive. Which can be difficult in the auto repair industry. Many companies I’ve had trouble trusting because of a lack of skill or knowledge, or because I was being sold maintenance or replacement parts unnecessarily or prematurely. I feel like AWS is honest about their recommendations and work."
5 star rating
David from on 4/25/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"Top tier. Super nice people and know my vehicle is in good hands!"

Reviews from Google