Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Mary from on 5/6/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Excellent customer service and trustworthy work."
5 star rating
Diane Elizabeth Huntington Loring from ventura on 4/30/2019 for an auto service of their 1998 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Excellent, honest, courteous - I feel safe and secure with the work they provide and every time I drive my car!"
5 star rating
Francisco Cornejo from ventura on 4/28/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Honda Pilot and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"They have the best customer service and Very honest"
5 star rating
Jose Garduño from on 4/24/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"It's a great shop that always take care of your vehicle in a efficient and timely manner."
5 star rating
Charles Russell from ventura on 4/19/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Chevrolet Malibu and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"stands behind there work"
5 star rating
Isaiah munoz from ventura on 4/16/2019 for an auto service of their 2000 Chevrolet Impala and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Larry, Caleb and the rest of the guys are very professional and great at what they do"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 4/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great job!"

"On time, professional and courteous!"
5 star rating
Rico Mandel from san buenaventura on 4/4/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Volkswagen Passat and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgeable"

"They are the best in Ventura - Their customer service is the best I've ever had from any independent or dealer mechanic. Always friendly and willing to answer questions. A very clean shop and always willing to serve. Their marketing and follow up is also first class - I highly recommend them to anyone who needs their car serviced"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 3/30/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Thumbs up"

"👍🏻"
5 star rating
James Somers from ojai on 3/30/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Your next auto repair should from AWS Automotive they are really very good and reasonable. Give them a try, you won't regret it!"

Reviews from Google