Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Mara Petrick from ventura on 7/15/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Volkswagen Jetta and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Up front, high level customer service, continue to use now for almost 10 yrs"
5 star rating
James from somis on 7/12/2019 for an auto service of their 1990 GEO PRIZM GSI and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"Best auto repair in Ventura!"
5 star rating
suzanne lugotoff from ojai on 7/8/2019 for an auto service of their 2015 Ford Edge and their testimonial is:

"Love them!"

"Very Professional Service provided. Love the detailed reporting and on line system that is used."
5 star rating
nick f from on 6/23/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Great Service! Fast, friendly, and reliable. exceeded my expectations. I will absolutely be returning as a customer here."
5 star rating
Peter Leverman from san buenaventura on 6/22/2019 for an auto service of their 2016 Audi Q5 and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"Excellent workmanship and honest shop."
5 star rating
Matt W from ventura on 6/14/2019 for an auto service of their 1990 Volvo 240 and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Caleb and his team are dependable and efficacious, and put the customer first. They are straightforward and honest about what needs to be done, and how long it will take. Best shop in Ventura county."
5 star rating
Marina M. from on 5/28/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"I would tell them that the quality of work is amazing- they get everything done efficiently and in a timely manner, especially when it’s an emergency and you’re in a bind. They’re so helpful and informative, I’m always kept up to date on and issues that may arise while my car is in their care. Customer service is excellent, you’re thanked for your service and really shown that they value you. Definitely feel good about bringing my car back here, Caleb is very welcoming and helpful."
5 star rating
Katy Weldon from ventura on 5/24/2019 for an auto service of their 2015 Hyundai Sonata and their testimonial is:

"Friendly"

"I have trusted the care of my vehicles to AWS for several years and have sent at least 5 other customers to them...all of whom gave them rave reviews. Friendly people, excellent service and they really do care about the maintenance of my car,"
5 star rating
Robert Sterling from ventura on 5/12/2019 for an auto service of their 1998 Ford Econoline and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"AWS was recommended by a trusted friend;first time was a good experience!! so far, so good!!"
5 star rating
Kevin Kebler from ventura on 5/6/2019 for an auto service of their 1996 Ford Bronco and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent quality of work and customer service."

Reviews from Google