Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Mike from on 9/25/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Great, honest service that they strive to make right every time."
5 star rating
Scott Allison from ventura on 9/23/2019 for an auto service of their 1998 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"The AWS team is awesome! They truly care, the report provided give you a clear and accurate idea of what state your vehicle is in. It allows you to budget and schedule tasks for the future. Outstanding team!"
5 star rating
Robert W. Garven Jr. from on 9/20/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality work"

"AWS does quality work, stands by that work and is a pleasure to do business with!"
5 star rating
William Beatty from oxnard on 9/11/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 Chevrolet Avalanche and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"I trust them"
5 star rating
Virginia Iverson from ventura on 9/7/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Thank you, Caleb, and the AWS techs, for another fine service. I appreciate your professionalism, attention to detail, willingness to answer questions....and over-all pleasantness:)"
5 star rating
William Craffey from oak view on 8/28/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"A satisfied customer"

"Great as always, I am a long time satisfied customer. God bless, Bill Craffey"
5 star rating
Gary Mark from ventura on 8/24/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"After hearing from a neighbor about AWS Automotive, I ventured to take my 4 wheel drive Jeep in for a front end problem known as " Death Wobble", a harsh term for a harsh problem which was diagnosed and fixed by the experts at AWS. Needless to say, I would recommend AWS to anyone who needs honest auto repair."
5 star rating
Niko Bolas from new york on 8/24/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Fantastic"

"Fantastic. Easy."
5 star rating
Annette from on 7/22/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"I would tell them to run, not walk, to have you guys help them. You all are certainly legit."
5 star rating
Kalli from on 7/18/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"Caleb and the AWS team does a fantastic job. Caleb is very professional and trustworthy. We are thankful to have him there to handle of all of our car care needs."

Reviews from Google