Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"The quality of work has always been top notch."
5 star rating
David from on 1/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Absolutely wonderful"

"5-stars. Nice feeling so comfortable dropping my old truck off I’m good hands."
5 star rating
James Thrift from camarillo on 1/6/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"Excellent customer service and quality technicians. They stand behind their work with a 3 year parts and labor warranty which is very unusual for this type of business."
5 star rating
Marc Payne from ventura on 12/25/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"Trusted knowledgeable service"
5 star rating
Salvatore Militello from ventura on 12/14/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Don’t waste your time with anyone else. They are knowledgeable and treat you like family and really well priced for quality work. The shop is clean and well kept. Their customer service is over the top I was extremely satisfied with the service"
5 star rating
Rico Mandel from san buenaventura on 12/5/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Volkswagen Passat and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"AWS is the only place I would take my car for service. They always take great care of me and my car. Extremely clean shop - Extremely friendly service - Extremely detailed reporting - and they keep my car running perfectly and are always willing to explain anything that needs to be tended to as well as how to better maintain my car."
5 star rating
Niko Bolas from new york on 11/15/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"Absolutely the only shop to go to."
5 star rating
Ken Matye from oxnard on 11/7/2019 for an auto service of their 1967 PONTIAC GTO and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"Caleb and crew are a great shop for all your car's needs. The work they have done for me has all been most satisfactory, and the service and care is exceptional."
5 star rating
Jeanie Hays from ventura on 11/7/2019 for an auto service of their 2015 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"The team at AWS gives you all the information you need to make a smart decision about your car care. I feel like they are an expert partners, not just technicians."
5 star rating
Annette from on 11/4/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"To run, not walk, but ruuuuuun to AWS!"

Reviews from Google