Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Xavier Canchola from ventura on 3/5/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Nissan cube and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"They know their stuff. Caleb...Mike...and the rest (like Gilligan's Island) all have specialized duties that complete a job...well done."
5 star rating
Charlie from on 2/26/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Best quality"

"THE BEST IN VTA"
5 star rating
Diane Von Heyneman from on 2/24/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"I was very pleased with the service I received. All new brakes left me feeling safe and ready for a recent road trip. The brakes felt great along with the overall function of my car. The oil change and other services done made a huge difference. Thanks AWS!"
5 star rating
Katy Weldon from ventura on 2/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Hyundai Sonata and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"By all means choose AWS! Great car service and excellent customer care."
5 star rating
Suzanne De Long from oxnard on 2/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2001 Infiniti QX4 and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Great"
5 star rating
James from san buenaventura on 2/14/2020 for an auto service of their 1999 Lincoln Town Car and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Great work at competitive pricing with great customer"
5 star rating
Steve from ventura on 2/4/2020 for an auto service of their 1999 Chrysler Town & Country and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Reliable, upfront talk about service needed or not, I will return for any future work."
5 star rating
Bruce Reed from san buenaventura on 1/23/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"As good as it can get! I will recommend AWS to everyone."
5 star rating
Niko Bolas from new york on 1/18/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Competitive prices, flawless work"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/16/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great attention to detail and never felt rushed or questions left unanswered."

Reviews from Google