Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/23/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Great quality, superior customer service."
5 star rating
Brian & Brandi Hampton from oxnard on 5/21/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"premier alternative to dealership maintenance."

"I am new to Ventura and this was my first time having used AWS Automotive and I must say that this place will now be the only place I take my vehicle. Great customer service and so informative about what I needed to about my van. Very kind gentleman."
5 star rating
suzanne from on 5/16/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"Level of communication related to diagnostic testing and possible solutions is excellent! On line report provided of work performed is excellent!"
5 star rating
Bruce R. from on 5/15/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Best shop in town"

"The best shop in town."
5 star rating
Jason Warfield from ventura on 5/8/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Volkswagen Passat and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"I was very impressed by there professionalism and friendly service. Definitely made me feel like they were honest with their findings with the repairs needed to my vehicle."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 4/17/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"They are reliable, trustworthy and will work with you, all while getting guaranteed workmanship performed on your vehicle."
5 star rating
Tiffany Mustin from ventura on 4/10/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Volkswagen Golf and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"Caleb and his team are always so nice! They are fast and efficient when it comes to my car...I even got my husband on board with taking his truck to them now. That should speak for itself :)"
5 star rating
Jose Garduño from on 4/4/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"This is the place you can go that will always take care of you, overall it's a great shop."
5 star rating
John Paterson from ventura on 3/17/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Volkswagen Jetta and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Excellent"
5 star rating
Chuck Albert from ventura on 3/13/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Nissan Maxima and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"AWS has always been very good and fast in the service dept. There shop is clean and the people are efferent at what they do. I never have any worries when I take my car to AWS. Chuck A."

Reviews from Google