Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
ANNA ALVAREZ from oxnard on 6/20/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Chevrolet Avalanche and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"The service was great!"
5 star rating
Marc Payne from ventura on 6/19/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent work done, customer service always the best, great communication about anything - thanks Caleb & crew!"
5 star rating
Ron Brett from san buenaventura on 6/19/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Volkswagen Jetta and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"As a father I feel confident enough in the service work here to send my daughter to this group for the work that is done. If I wasn’t I would go elsewhere. Great job"
5 star rating
Claudia Bott from ventura on 6/18/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Friendly, knowlegable, honest, reasonably-priced service. Awesome detailed diagnostic report on vehicle's condition via text at the end."
5 star rating
Martha Jaffe from ventura on 6/12/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"One receives caring and quality work."
5 star rating
Kris from on 6/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Caleb and his staff are attentive and honest...they care about the craft and treat each repair as if it were their own vehicle"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/8/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Great place good service"
5 star rating
Kerry from on 6/1/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"I feel confident recommending AWS to my friends and family and continue to be impressed with their superior customer service."
5 star rating
Rico Mandel from san buenaventura on 5/28/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Volkswagen Passat and their testimonial is:

"Exemplary work"

"They are a first class operation! I always get exemplary service, they have great technicians and they keep my car running perfectly every time."
5 star rating
Wendy Albert from ventura on 5/27/2020 for an auto service of their 2000 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Great job"

"Always do a great job and tell me what needs to be done now or what can wait for another time"

Reviews from Google