Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
JULI BLACK from on 2/9/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always, you guys are tremendous. Honest opinions, any and all questions answered, complete communication on all service steps. I know I don't get in there enough, but when I do I feel happy and confident with the visit ;)"
5 star rating
BRIGETTE BOWLES from on 2/9/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Larry and his employees provide excellent customer service and great work. They explain what they are doing in terms that you can understand and go the extra mile to make sure you are satisfied. I would definitely recommend AWS for all your car needs. You won't be disappointed!"
5 star rating
RENE ELLIS from on 2/4/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Larry and the crew at AWS always take good care of me and my car. Kudos to everyone at AWS!"
5 star rating
LINDA MALLUT from on 2/3/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Larry, Thank you for keeping my car running. You went above and beyond my expectations. I wouldn't hesitate to tell all my friends where to take their car!"
5 star rating
PAUL REDLICH from on 2/1/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"This was my first visit to AWS. I went in because I had a bad tire that I thought could be repaired. I went to AWS bAsed on the recommendation of others who hadvery positive things to say. Larry, the owner, was extremely courteous, helpful and informative. He inspected the bad tire and said that the sidewall had been too damaged to be repaired safely. He suggested a replacement tire, ordered it and I went in the next day to have it mounted. The price was right, the service was incredible, and I was in and out in no time. If you're looking for an honest reliable tire and wheel shop or want to have periodic maintenance performed on you vehicle, I would high;y recommend AWS without reservation."
5 star rating
SUSAN MISEMER from on 1/28/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I feel safe in my little old car again. I know that AWS cares about me and allows me to keep it running safely."
5 star rating
JANET FUKUMOTO from on 1/15/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I found Larry very professional and honest."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/14/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The best wheel shop in town."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/7/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Helpful, courteous and fair."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/6/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The work at AWS is always complete, thorough and on time. I am well satisfied"

Reviews from Google