Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
STEVEN JOYCE from on 5/18/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Did an excellent job on my wife's car and kept us informed of the progress throughout and even threw in a free car hire when there was an unexpected delay"
5 star rating
RYAN REEVES from on 5/16/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I received friendly, knowledgable service from the beginning. The driver from Double R towing picked me up quickly, stopped by the parts store to get hard to find lug nuts so AWS wouldn't have to place an order. Once the car was in the shop, many issues that have been addressed at other shops finally were resolved. Larry's communication kept me informed about each issue and I received the good news that they were able to finish the job $400 less than their original estimate! The car is purring like a kitten now. Thanks AWS!"
5 star rating
DAVE TILSNER from on 5/14/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I was very impressed with the efficiency and professionalism at AWS. I walked in on Friday morning, they has a diagnosis and price quote back to me in a couple of hours and the job was done that day. Running a business myself I know how hard that can be . Great work I would not hesitate to recommend."
5 star rating
DEBORHA AND JON YOUNG from on 4/21/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We are always satisfied with you service that is why we keep coming back. But you have us listed as a 2002 and it is a 2003"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 4/19/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I took my vehicle to AWS after hearing several great reviews. I was not disappointed. My vehicle was ready by the time promised and for much less than I had expected to pay. AWS will be seeing my vehicle again!"
5 star rating
BECKY ELKINS from on 4/15/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always - great service from Larry and his crew. My new tires really make a difference in the ride of my car. AWS is the best!"
5 star rating
STEPHEN FLEMING from on 4/8/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Larry & crew are always completely honest & forthcoming in evaluating & repairing my autos."
5 star rating
JOY MARIN from on 4/1/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The best auto repair in town!!!"
5 star rating
MICHAEL FAULCONER from on 3/29/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Larry is straightforward, friendly and runs a great shop."
5 star rating
BETH HAMILTON from on 3/25/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"AWS is a top notch auto repair business. Larry is a true professional that keeps his business humming along. The work is done at a fair price. I highly recommend AWS and have to anyone looking for a great independent repair facility."

Reviews from Google