Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
JASON CLARK from on 1/1/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Had to get my clutch replaced on my 2000 Tacoma (V6 - 4WD). After calling a number of locations and reading reviews on Yelp and other sites I decided to go with AWS. Larry was courteous and up front with the costs and the repair was done quickly. He also took the time to call me back several days later to follow up on the repair. I would recommend AWS."
5 star rating
GREG DREVENSTEDT from on 12/28/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Larry & his team treat me well, work efficiently, and do great work on my older truck (190,000+ miles)."
5 star rating
DEBBIE THOMAS from on 12/24/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I love coming to AWS for an oil change or any of my car needs. As a woman, I feel comfortable and safe. I would recommend AWS to anyone!!!!!"
5 star rating
MICHELE POPE from on 12/16/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Gear oil leak was diagnosed. The front left stub axle seal was replaced and so far has not resumed leaking. The vehicle was inspected for other potential problems, one was found, and I will return to have the problem remedied. My only complaint: When they checked my tire pressures, I would have preferred that they contact me before changing them. To improve handling, I deviate from the factory recommendation on this vehicle."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 12/15/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I am new to the area and found their service to be great, but more so what impressed me was their customer care! Thank you Larry!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 12/7/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"After realizing I needed new brakes during a very busy work week, I was extremely anxious about sourcing a new mechanic. After discovering AWS via a google search, and reviewing their ratings I decided to give them a shot. I showed up at 8am, was professionally greeted and briefed on the approximate high/low cost for my repair, and the job was handled in 2 hours and 15 minutes within the cost range previously quoted. Larry told me someone would call at 11:15, and honestly, my phone rang at 11:14! I am beyond happy with my repair, the cost, and the integrity of this business. I would highly recommend AWS to anyone."
5 star rating
KATHERINE MCCLELLAND from on 11/30/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I feel very happy about my experience! When a rat got into my engine, AWS handled my needs for rental car and getting my car fixed in record time, keeping me on track for my plans to go out of town. Thanks you guys!"
5 star rating
MARILYN MILLER from on 11/22/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Tired of being overcharge by a dealer? I am so glad I found AWS where I know I'm paying for what I need not the dealer's overhead. Marilyn Miller"
5 star rating
MARGERETA RYDEN from on 11/17/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I had searched high and low for a good mechanic for a long time when Larry and AWS Automotive were recommended to me. Have been a customer for years now and am so pleased. I totally trust Larry to take care of my car and I hope he does not retire or move for many more years."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 11/14/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Aws always takes extra time and care with me and my vehicle. Always the best prices, super fast service and make you feel welcome. I recommend them to anyone for any car service. I absolutely love them and won't go anywhere else now. =)"

Reviews from Google