Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
JIM SALCEDO from on 12/16/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful professional service at a good price!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 12/16/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"friendly and responsive, and repaired the thing"
5 star rating
MARCIA ORTIZ from on 12/16/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thanks for keeping my Toyota going past 200,000! I've been using AWS since I bought my used car in 2008. I have never had a problem and need my car in the best possible condition as I drive 120 miles each day to work and back. You are the best. Happy Holidays. Give me best to the guys!"
5 star rating
CAROLYN STEWART from on 12/14/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thank you!!... Art..."
5 star rating
YVETTE ZERMENO from on 12/10/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thank you for your e-mail regarding my vehicle, my car did pass smog inspection, now it's fully registered at the DMV for another year..Thank you again."
5 star rating
CAROLYN STEWART from on 12/9/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"we were treated with efficiency and courtesy as well as communication about our next service... thank you... Carolyn"
5 star rating
MARGERETA RYDEN from on 12/6/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have been having my car serviced at AWS for many years and can highly recommend them. I totally trust Larry, the owner, to do what is best for my car; I have never had any problems getting an appointment and everyone in the shop is courteous and friendly."
5 star rating
LORRAINE RAMIREZ from on 12/5/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I am very pleased with the service that aws automotive performed on my vehicle. I will be using them as my auto repair shop if any other issues due arise with my vehicle. I also will refer friends and family."
5 star rating
SHARON ELVIN from on 12/4/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent!"
5 star rating
GREG DREVENSTEDT from on 11/12/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I've been a customer at AWS for several years, and they've always done great work on my truck and my fiancee's SUV. Everyone that works there is friendly and professional, and they do good work in a timely manner. Recently I had a long list of work done on my 1995 Ford pickup, and they were able to save me $$ on the original estimate. Much appreciated and highly recommended!"

Reviews from Google