Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
ANITA GRACE from on 6/27/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"great and affordable"
5 star rating
KAREN SHIREY from on 6/26/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Had a breakdown,, towed my car in on a moments notice.... Kalob and the whole crew were nothing short of Awesome... In , repaired at a very fair price and out in 2 days... Thanks Guys !!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/22/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"AWS continues to impress me - such friendly and polite service and they take such good care of our cars. Thanks AWS for being AW(e)Some!"
5 star rating
CASEY DEAN from on 6/21/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"AWS Automotive was a great shop to work with. Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly and kept me updated on the status of repairs. I will definitely utilize them anytime I need any repairs done."
5 star rating
BETH HAMILTON from on 6/21/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have been a satisfied customer for about 5 years. Larry & his team run a top notch auto repair business. I think what I like the most is the honesty & integrity of the operation. My vehicle is in good hands while I have a "loner" to use during the process."
5 star rating
TONY SEMINARA from on 6/12/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thanks, Its nice to know there are people you can trust. They get it done right."
5 star rating
ALEN HOWARD from on 6/12/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As usual Larry and staff were very accomdating. Caleb (sorry if the spelling is incorrect) was great to work with. Always a pleasure. Thanx Alan"
5 star rating
ANNA HERRERA from on 6/12/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"From any car repair place that I have gone to I would say that this is the best experience I have had. Very friendly clean and helpful I would recommend this to anyone that needs to have work done on their car."
5 star rating
MARILYN MILLER from on 6/3/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very happy the service - new tires- was complete in record time, and for a very competitive price."
5 star rating
ELAINE STEPHENSON from on 5/30/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Everything went great with my repair. Wouldn't trust my car to anyone else. Appreciated the "May maintenance " email coupon also thanks again to Larry and the crew."

Reviews from Google