Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
STEPHEN FLEMING from on 10/6/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Splendid service as always"
5 star rating
BARBARA FITZGERALD from on 10/2/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Service as usual was excellent and inexpensive. Loaner was great, thank you for your professionalism."
5 star rating
CURTIS HEATH from on 9/25/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very thorough team at AWS. The service and the quality of inspection is unbeatable"
5 star rating
CHAD LILLEHAUG from on 9/22/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service ,great customer service ."
5 star rating
MATT ADKISSION from on 9/18/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always - attentive and professional. Thanks for providing excellent personal service that makes me feel like a welcome visitor every time I drop off or pick up my vehicle. Looking forward to more (but not too visits) in the future."
5 star rating
SUSAN LOPEZ from on 9/18/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My experience was great. I am very grateful for your generosity, and expertise. I will continue to bring my car to be serviced by AWS Automotive. After calling around to 10-15 local churches in our community only one church called me back and recommended AWS Automotive. Because I am a women of faith I believe I was sent to a honest mechanic. Thank you"
5 star rating
TOM NATZKE from on 9/17/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I am very pleased in general with AWS. They are great people and are very good communicators which makes dealing with them easy. I am a bit frustrated with the fact that the trouble light we brought the car for is still lit after two visits and 400 plus dollars spent. Having to bring the car back a third time is definately a bummer. Overall though I think they are doing a good job though and I understand that sometimes you have to solve more than one problem before something is fixed properly. Still AWS has been the very best experience I have had with a auto repair shop..."
5 star rating
TERRI HUSTON from on 9/16/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"AWS Automotive is the best! I bring all my vehicles here."
5 star rating
JOHN GUELCHER from on 9/16/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great work. Diagnosed my problem quickly. Quoted me a fair price. Got the work done perfectly. What more do you want?"
5 star rating
BONNIE MERCADANTE from on 9/16/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thank you for your prompt service on our vehicle. We also appreciated your follow-up call."

Reviews from Google