Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
DAVID FLORES from on 12/10/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Customer service was outstanding. Their entire approach emotes confidence and integrity. They gave me a complete diagnosis of my vehicle with a long term plan for future maintenance, prioritizing trouble spots and mileage based service recommendations. They kept me informed during time of service, outlined problematic issues, and completed work within projected time. Their online reservation system is user friendly and easy to navigate. Their telephone etiquette is first rate. I paid what I expected and although it always hurts when you get the bill I felt it was fair and drove away feeling the difference with the confidence that it will get me safely through the winter. Special props to Larry and Caleb and crew for personal service. Thank you all. Happy Holidays. David"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 12/7/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"You can see why they are rated Ventura County Star's Best Auto Shop every year. Great customer service from the time I dropped off the car to the day after I received the car. They always follow up by calling you to make sure your repairs were to your liking. They clearly explain what the services that will be rendered. Really happy with the overall experience."
5 star rating
BETHANY DODDS from on 12/1/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent as always!!"
5 star rating
DAVE BEAN from on 11/21/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service. Work was performed and finished as quoted in my work order."
5 star rating
PETE WOODARD from on 11/17/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"A very professional and knowledgeable company. I have had both my vehicles worked on by AWS and their level of communication regarding the work that needed to be completed on my vehicles and service have been outstanding. AWS actually spends the time to explain what your vehicle needs and why it should be performed. They are never in a rush to get you off the phone or out the door when it comes to answering questions about your vehicle(s)."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 11/17/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Overall I am very impressed with this service center. The alternator in my 12-year old car failed the previously night, and needed urgent service. I call at 08.00 the next morning and Larry was able to accommodate me right away. When I arrived the shop by 09.30, I was greeted by Caleb, a professional front desk customer service, and he processed my case immediately. I was kept apprised by Caleb of the progress periodically while waiting. By 13.00 I was back on the road with a replacement alternator, all electrical system verified, and a successful road test by the mechanic. Also, the price was a little more reasonable compared to dealership quoted price. The waiting area has free WiFi, which kept me occupied during the service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 11/13/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very nice people and very thorough, but a bit pricey."
5 star rating
BETH HAMILTON from on 11/10/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I called in the morning & Chris was able to get my Tahoe in for service. There was a problem with a tire sensor. I had a loaner car while the part was ordered & installed. The tires were rotated for free because I had purchased them at AWS and I had a $10 coupon."
5 star rating
DON,SUE CORRIEA from on 11/10/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Larry & your team went above & beyond anything expected. Rescued me from a dealer's shop. Saved me over $1000 by using out of the box thinking. Thanks, Don"
5 star rating
REBEKAH MEYER from on 11/9/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Every time we take our car into AWS we know our vehicle will be taken great care of. In addition to that the staff are fantastic to work with. Not to mention the convenience of being able to use a loaner car while yours is in the shop! That makes a huge difference. We're big fans of AWS!"

Reviews from Google