Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
STEPHEN FLEMING from on 4/8/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Your service is excellent. You always take care of our auto service & repair needs."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 4/6/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"When I arrived for my appointment, they were ready for me - minimal paper work to complete and a good explanation of what to expect and what it would cost - We had a clear understanding of when I would get a 'progress report' about that status of my car; I received an update a bit ahead of schedule. There was a 'loaner' car ready for me, and my car was ready, when promised, with no 'surprise costs' added to my bill. In addition, they always do something 'extra' - some little thing that I have discovered but is not 'on the list' for that particular service (mine was 90,000 miles) There is no charge for the little 'extra' service. Thank you AWS, Larry and Caleb, and all your team - Thank you too, for your VERY generous support for the Boys and Girls Clubs of Ventura -you are a true example of 'giving back' in our community -"
5 star rating
DEWEY WILLIAMS from on 4/5/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Being new to the area I looked around the net and saw that there was a auto shop near my home and I was having electrical problems with my 1994 Jeep GCLE. I went down and talked to the office man (who turned out to be Caleb) and was set up with an appointment. I dropped the car off a couple of days later and they fixed the problem and were quick to give me an estimate. They came in under the estimate and the car is back on the road. I plan to keep up my service with them as it is local and supports the neighbor hood I live in now. I would recommend them to my friends and to anyone who is reading this and needs service. I am 72 years old I know how hard it is to find good reliable auto repair shops. And as a plus you can walk a few blocks up N Ventura Ave and get a good old fashioned Hamburger or other snacks at Bear Bites, they are good too."
5 star rating
JORGE MIJANGOS from on 4/4/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"(English) You are simply the best. Honest, clean, fast and efficient. Thank you AWS TEAM for taking care on my car. Mijangos (Spanish) AWS es simplemente el mejor taller mecánico en el area de San Buenaventura. Honests, espacio limpio, rápidos y eficientes. Gracias a todo el EQUIPO de AWS por mantener y cuidar de mi carrito. Mijangos"
5 star rating
MATT CLARK from on 3/21/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Once again Larry and his crew got my truck back up and on the road in 24hrs. Being a small business owner they are a client comes first. Thanks guys, Matt Clark Clark Drywall"
5 star rating
ELAINE STEPHENSON from on 3/20/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thanks to everyone at AWS. Working with me on this difficult repair was a life saver. Larry the information you provided from the internet has given me a place to start investigating so I can try to go after Honda for the faulty engine block. Wish me luck. I'll see you after 250 miles for a follow up. Best automotive team ever!"
5 star rating
PETE CALZIA from on 3/20/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"To make things right shows that AWS puts the customers first.......above profit. Integrity and character hold more value eternally than dollar bills. I believe the professionalism of this company makes it the #1 reader rated automotive repair facility in the area. Thank you so much for going the extra mile in cleaning my car."
5 star rating
MATT CLARK from on 3/12/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The guys were great. Would recommend them to all my friends and family. Super easy to work with."
5 star rating
CHRISTOPHER JUDGES from on 3/7/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My experience with AWS is You drive up with worries about your car They fixit Your worries are left with AWS and you drive off into the sunset Chritoher Judges"
5 star rating
GARY NIELSEN from on 3/6/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Overall, the best a auto service around!"

Reviews from Google